Schiessverein Glattfelden

Vorstand

Präsident

Keller Beat Glattfelden beat.keller@sv8192.ch

Kassier

Wirth Hella Glattfelden hella.wirth@sv8192.ch

Munitionsverwalter

Maurhofer Hansjörg Glattfelden hansjoerg.maurhofer@sv8192.ch

Schiessaktuar / Schützenmeister / Vize-Präsident

Zollinger Thomas Höri thomas.zollinger@sv8192.ch

Jungschützenleiter

Meier Marcel Glattfelden marcel.meier@sv8192.ch

Nachwuchsleiter

Spalinger Marco Zweidlen marco.spalinger@sv8192.ch

Aktuar / Schützenmeister / Wirt

Lauffer Marcel Glattfelden marcel.lauffer@sv8192.ch